Beverage Dispenser JDM 2

JDM2

 

SMALL BUT MIGHTY

Small and gigantic at the same time – capacity of 120 litres of finished drinks (at a 1+19 concentrate)! Device has room for 2x3 litre concentrate (large cartons in base cabinet possible). The cooling capacity, flexibility and operation are given like in the larger models. Whether it’s uncarbonated or with CO2, hot or cold, free sale or with a payment system including an accounting function – there’s nothing to keep you from realizing your wishes!

 

More info...

 

View the embedded image gallery online at:
https://www.asco.at/en/fructomat/dispenser/jdm-2#sigProIda659954a83

 

 

...and if you wish for more choice: Our JDM is also available with 4 drinks - find out more:

JDM 2 - Features

  • JDM 2 ECO (without LCD display) – The buffet specialist for 2 cooled juices and clear water!

  • Simple and reliable, quick adjustment of dosage settings via rotary control, can be programmed for PULSE or FIXED QUANTITY, juice shut-off (e.g. after breakfast) - can be set to dispense only cooled water. Automatic cleaning! Dispensing area with LED illumination and robust, attractive stainless steel buttons for simple and clear selection.

  • JDM 2 STILL und JDM 2 CO2 – The small, professional drink dispensers for a great variety of applications. Breakfast buffet, office or canteen - with free dispensing or coin-operated (optional), with customer info display for clear operation, display of sales figures and bookkeeping, etc.

Getränkeautomat JDM 2

drink dispenser JDM 2 for concentrateKLEIN ABER OHO

Kapazität von 120 Liter fertige Getränke (bei Konzentrat 1+19)! Im Gerät ist Platz für 2x3 Liter Konzentrat (große Kartons im Unterschrank möglich). Die Kühlkapazität, Flexibilität und Bedienung sind wie bei den größeren Modellen gegeben. Ob still oder mit CO2, ob heiß oder kalt, ob Freiverkauf oder mit Zahlungssystem inkl. Buchhaltungsfunktion – Ihren Wünschen steht nichts im Weg!

 

 

 

View the embedded image gallery online at:
https://asco.at/fructomat/dispenser/jdm-2#sigProId0093c370b5

 

 

...und falls Sie gerne mehr Auswahl möchten: Unsere JDM ist auch als Modell mit 4 Geschmacksrichtungen erhätlich - erfahren Sie mehr:

 

JDM 2 - Features

  • JDM 2 ECO (ohne LCD Display) – der Buffet-Spezialist für 2 gekühlte Säfte und klares Wasser!
  • Einfach und zuverlässig, schnelle Dosierungseinstellung per Drehregler, programmierbar auf PULS oder FIXMENGE, Saftabschaltung (zB. nach dem Frühstück) und die Abgabe von nur gekühltem Wasser ist einstellbar. Automatische Reinigung! Ausgabe mit LED-Beleuchtung und robuste, schöne Edelstahltaster für übersichtliche und klare Auswahl.

  • JDM 2 STILL und JDM 2 CO2 – der kleine Profi-Getränkespender für sehr viele Einsatzorte. Frühstücksbuffet, Office oder Kantine – mit freier Abgabe oder mit Münzeinwurf (optional), mit Kundeninfo-Display für klare Bedienung, Ablesung von Verkaufszahlen und Buchhaltung, etc.